how do you casual sex?

I received another message from someone who is looking for something “casual”. I want something casual, but I don’t know how to do it. I have been in a casual, friends with benefits situation before, but it was with a man and he took care of everything. All I had to do was show up. Strangely enough, it’s the healthiest sexual relationship I have ever been in. Unfortunately, once I found out he was married, I ended things.

I remember we kept things very cool. We’d meet once a week at a cheap motel, fuck, talk a little and that was that. It was great. I guess that’s all I have to do now. But I have to invite them over to my place because they both have boyfriends and I’m too cheap to pay for a motel room. I don’t mind them coming over. My place is nice. It’s just with them coming over to my place, it’s going to be up to me to make the first move and I suck so bad at that.

I guess I can take a little comfort in knowing that the only reason we are meeting is to have sex. There is no “want to come over and watch a movie” and then hoping we have sex. Both of these women have stated they want to fuck.

Ugh, I’m putting way too much thought into this.

Leave a Reply

