ugly

Ugly on the inside and out am I.

On a scale of 1 to 10, I probably come in at a 4, maybe a 5 on a good day. I’m fat. 176lbs the last time I weighed myself. I took a picture of myself the other day and was horrified. I thought maybe it was because I was kind of laying down, so I took one sitting up. Bad idea. So fat. And sloppy also. It’s really bad.

uglychick

Not an exact match, but you get the idea. My teeth and skin are actually worse 😦

I have bad skin. Scars from my teenage war with acne are still visible. Not to mention pores for days. I haven’t had my eyebrows waxed in months now. My hair. My god. It’s a complete mess. I’m a complete mess, but unlike my co-worker, I do wash. My laziness has not robbed me of that.

Leave a Reply

