the aftermath

Yesterday I had my first casual sex experience with a woman. It was also the woman’s first time having sex with another woman. It was…interesting. No. That’s not the right word. I don’t know what the right word is or exactly what I expected.

My biggest worry going into this is that I would end up catching feelings for the person. I do that when women pay attention to me. I start craving it. That, thankfully, didn’t happen.

Overall it was a good experience. I’m glad it happened. I wasn’t as into it as I wanted to be. Nerves, only 3 hours of sleep and she told me at the beginning that she thought she may not be able to cum because she was too nervous kinda put a damper on things, so I didn’t really try too hard. She was short, but very pretty. Perfect lips, funny, open, and had a kind way about her.

Afterwards we cuddled and talked. Easily my favorite part of the experience. She had to leave to get home to her family. She said we should do it again. I agreed. I don’t know if she meant it or not. You know how these things go. I actually feel like I would be ok if she never contacts me again. I’m so happy about that. I didn’t form an attachment.

 

 

One thought on “the aftermath

  1. The first time is never much of anything. You feel awkward and if your love interest is also going through her first experience, she’s bound to feel awkward, too. I think what’s important is to enjoy the moment as much as you can, take care of each other and stay cool about the next steps – you might as well become lovers or just never cross paths again šŸ™‚

    Take care!

    Like

Leave a Reply

