but I want her

I am confused.

Always confused.

There is a woman in my FWB group that I kind of sort of have a crush on. She’s always talking about women she’s set to meet always flake on her. I look at her and I just don’t understand it. The woman is a bombshell. Absolutely gorgeous. Oh my god.

The other day something happened in the group where I had to remove someone. She private messaged me and asked the reason. I explained it to her. Then I tried to flirt a little. I told her I felt special because she messaged me. She sent me another message.

This was wow. It was a picture of her tits and she had her finger in her pussy. It was so fucking hot. I messaged her back and let her know that it turned me on. We played back and forth a bit. She sent me another message. This time it was a video. She was caressing her breast. I normally don’t care for big breasts, but hers are glorious. So pillowy looking. I would have been happy with that, but it went further.

The camera panned down to show her playing with her pussy. Rubbing her clit and sliding her finger inside. I was so turned on. There was a moment where the look of totally ecstasy came across her face.  I wanted to see her cum. I sent her a message letting her know that I would be pleasuring myself to her video. And I did. Twice.

She teased me a bit. The next day we spoke again and she sent another picture. She was in the shower on this one. Her body is amazing. A true curvy woman. She was squatting. I sent a lame line about how I wish she was doing that over my face.

“Yummy” was her response. I didn’t know what to say after that.

hookup

I think she might be open to a hook up. I should at least try right? But how do I ask?

 

 

Leave a Reply

